Mathematics Faculty
 
(Tenured, Tenure-Track, and Full-Time Faculty. Click here for Adjunct Faculty.)

http://web.clark.edu/math/portraits/BarkerK.jpg

Kristine Barker
Bauer Hall (BHL-141)
(360) 992-2811

kbarker@clark.edu

http://web.clark.edu/math/portraits/BarnhillK_june06.jpg

Division Prerequisite & Adjunct Evaluator

Kayoko Yates Barnhill

Bauer Hall (BHL-139)

(360) 992-2809

kbarnhill@clark.edu

http://web.clark.edu/math/portraits/BinghamA_june06.jpg

Aaron Bingham

Bauer Hall (BHL-136)

(360) 992-2423

abingham@clark.edu

Paul Casillas

Paul Casillas

Bauer Hall (BHL-143)

(360) 992-2545

pcasillas@clark.edu

Kate Horton

Kate Cook

Bauer Hall (BHL-009)

(360) 992-2008

kcook@clark.edu

Allie Dykes

Allie Dykes

Bauer Hall (BHL-105B)

(360) 992-2294

adykes@clark.edu

Mark Eddinger

Mark Eddinger
Bauer Hall (BHL-010)
(360) 992-2295

aeddinger@clark.edu 

Mark Elliott

Mark Elliott
Bauer Hall (BHL-110C)
(360) 992-2810

melliott@clark.edu 

http://web.clark.edu/math/portraits/marina3.jpg

Dr. Marina Frost

(360) 992-2247

mfrost@clark.edu

Garrett Gregor

Division Chairman

Garrett Gregor

Bauer Hall (BHL-142)

(360) 992-2397

ggregor@clark.edu

 

Hannah Jackson

Bauer Hall (BHL-137)

(360) 992-

 

hjackson@clark.edu

 

http://web.clark.edu/math/portraits/KeelyS_june06.jpg

Sally Keely

Bauer Hall (BHL-138)

(360) 992-2509

skeely@clark.edu

Website:
web.clark.edu/skeely

Sarah Luther

Sarah Luther

Bauer Hall (BHL-008)

(360) 992-2513

sluther@clark.edu

http://web.clark.edu/math/portraits/MathurK_sept09.jpg

Division Scheduler & Adjunct Coordinator

Dr. Kanchan Mathur

Bauer Hall (BHL-110B)

(360) 992-2926

kmathur@clark.edu

 

Josh McDaniel

Bauer Hall (BHL-105A)

(360) 992-

jmcdaniel@clark.edu

http://web.clark.edu/math/portraits/MilnerC_june06.jpg

Chris Milner

Bauer Hall (BHL-004)

(360) 992-2362

cmilner@clark.edu

http://web.clark.edu/math/portraits/MitchellJ.jpg

John Mitchell

Bauer Hall (BHL-006)

(360) 992-2978

jmitchell@clark.edu

Tracy Nehnevaj

Tracy Nehnevaj
Bauer Hall (BHL-140)
(360) 992-2117

tnehnevaj@clark.edu

Robert Weston

Robert Weston

Bauer Hall (BHL-007)

(360) 992-2159

rweston@clark.edu

 

Joan Zoellner

Joan Zoellner
Bauer Hall (BHL-105B)
360-992-2139

jzoellner@clark.edu

Adjunct Mathematics Faculty (Fall 2016)
Math faculty mailboxes are located in BHL-110.

FACULTY NAME

Email Address

Office Location

Voicemail

 

Birk, Martha

 

 

 

 

 

mbirk@clark.edu

 

 

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7501

Burden, Greg

 

gburden@clark.edu

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7530

Califf, Elaine

 

ecaliff@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7639

Campbell, Scott

 

 

 

 

 

scampbell@clark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BHL 011/class

360-992-2700x 7542

Coatney, Diana

 

 

 

 

 

dcoatney@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7472

Coppola, Karen

 

 

 

 

 

kcoppola@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7620

Cummings, David

 

dcummings@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7534

Dixon, Leonard

Online

ldixon@clark.edu

 

 

Email/By appt

 

360-992-2700x 7531

Erskine, Isaac

 

ierskine@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7519

Farney, Jennifer

Online

jfarney@clark.edu

 

 

Email

 

360-992-2700x 7617

Glenney, Gary

 

gglenney@clark.edu

 

 

By appt

 

360-992-2700x 7716

Groat, David

Saturday

dgroat@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7502

Haynes, Carolyn

 

chaynes@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7533

Ivy-Ellingson, Carol

Online

cellingson@clark.edu

 

 

Email

 

360-992-2700x 7541

Johnson, Susan

Online

sjohnson@clark.edu

 

 

Email

 

360-992-2700x 7752

Karlsson, Chad

 

ckarlsson@clark.edu

 

 

Classroom

 

360-992-2700x 7784

Kiser, Kim

 

kkiser@clark.edu

 

 

Classroom

 

360-992-2700x 7573

Klang, Chuck

 

 

 

 

 

cklang@clark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7917

Krishna, Murali

 

mkrishna@clark.edu

 

 

After class

 

360-992-2700x 7526

Mackey, Jim

 

jmackey@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7638

Miller, Teri

 

tmiller@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7591

Mitchell, Lisa

 

 

 

 

 

lmitchell@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7517

Morrison, Deane

 

 

 

 

 

dmorrison@clark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email

 

360-992-2700x 7678

Nersesyan, Vadim

 

 

 

Online

vnersesyan@clark.edu

 

 

Email

 

360-992-2700x

Oaks, Harold

 

hoaks@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7538

Raedy, Bill

 

braedy@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7736

Rompala, Kevin

 

 

 

 

 

krompala@clark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7798

Salos, George

Online

gsalos@clark.edu

 

 

Email

 

360-992-2700x 7974

Swift, Clare

 

 

 

CTC

 

cswift@clark.edu

 

 

 

CTC 271

 

360-992-2700x 7934

Ward, Jennifer S.

Online

jsward@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7860

Webster, Gretchen

 

 

 

 

 

gwebster@clark.edu

 

 

BHL 004A

 

360-992-2700x 7636

White, Jan

 

 

 

 

 

jwhite@clark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7955

Williams, Peter

 

 

 

 

 

pwilliams@clark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7547

Wolford, Jim

 

 

 

 

 

jwolford@clark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BHL 011

 

360-992-2700x 7551

 

Copyright 1996-2012 Mathematics Department.
Clark College, Vancouver WA web.clark.edu/math

Last revised on 2015-10-21
Maintained by Prof. C. Milner