Mathematics Faculty
 
(Tenured, Tenure-Track, and Full-Time Faculty. Click here for Adjunct Faculty.)

Kristine Barker
Bauer Hall (BHL-141)
(360) 992-2811

kbarker@clark.edu

Kayoko Yates Barnhill

Bauer Hall (BHL-139)

(360) 992-2809

kbarnhill@clark.edu

Aaron Bingham

Bauer Hall (BHL-136)

(360) 992-2423

abingham@clark.edu

Paul Casillas

Bauer Hall (BHL-143)

(360) 992-2545

pcasillas@clark.edu

Kate Horton

Kate Cook

Bauer Hall (BHL-009)

(360) 992-2008

kcook@clark.edu

Mark Elliott
CTC 268
(360) 992-6114

melliott@clark.edu

At CTC Fall term 2014 - Spring 2015

Dr. Marina Frost

Bauer Hall (BHL-137)

(360) 992-2247

mfrost@clark.edu

Garrett Gregor

Division Chairman

Garrett Gregor

Bauer Hall (BHL-105A)

(360) 992-2397

ggregor@clark.edu

Sally Keely

Bauer Hall (BHL-138)

(360) 992-2509

skeely@clark.edu

Website:
web.clark.edu/skeely

  Aaron Leeman

Bauer Hall (BHL-007)

(360) 992-2159

aleeman@clark.edu

Sarah Luther Sarah Luther

Bauer Hall (BHL-008)

(360) 992-2513

sluther@clark.edu

Division Scheduler & Adjunct Coordinator

Dr. Kanchan Mathur

Bauer Hall (BHL-118)

(360) 992-2926

kmathur@clark.edu

Division Prerequisite & Adjunct Evaluator

Chris Milner

Bauer Hall (BHL-004)

(360) 992-2362

cmilner@clark.edu

John Mitchell

Bauer Hall (BHL-006)

(360) 992-2978

jmitchell@clark.edu

Bill Monroe

Bauer Hall (BHL-142)

(360) 992-2204

bmonroe@clark.edu

Tracy Nehnevaj
Bauer Hall (BHL-117)
(360) 992-2117

tnehnevaj@clark.edu

Vadim Nersesyan

Vadim Nersesyan
Bauer Hall (BHL-010)
(360) 992-2295

vnersesyan@clark.edu

Dennis Watson

Bauer Hall (BHL-140)

(360) 992-2310

dwatson@clark.edu

Website:
web.clark.edu/dwatson

Joan Zoellner

Joan Zoellner
Bauer Hall (BHL-105B)
360-992-2139

jzoellner@clark.edu

   

Adjunct Mathematics Faculty (Fall 2014)
Math faculty mailboxes are located in BHL-115.

FACULTY NAME Email Address Office Location Voicemail
Anderson, Henry   handerson@clark.edu     BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7772
Balaji, Lakshmi           lbalaji@clark.eu         BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7606
Birk, Martha           mbirk@clark.edu                   BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7501
Bowen, Debbie       Online   dbowen@clark.edu                   Email   360-992-2700x 7763
Burden, Greg   gburden@clark.edu   BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7530
Califf, Elaine   ecaliff@clark.edu     BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7639
Coatney, Diana           dcoatney@clark.edu     BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7472
Coppola, Karen           kcoppola@clark.edu     BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7620
Cummings, David   dcummings@clark.edu     BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7534
DeMaris, David           ddemaris@clark.edu                   BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7623
Dixon, Leonard Online ldixon@clark.edu     By appt   360-992-2700x 7531
Ellingson, Carol Online cellingson@clark.edu     Email   360-992-2700x 7541
Erskine, Isaac   ierskine@clark.edu     BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7519
Farney, Jennifer Online jfarney@clark.edu     Email   360-992-2700x 7617
Glenney, Gary   gglenney@clark.edu     By appt   360-992-2700x 7716
Groat, David Saturday dgroat@clark.edu     BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7502
Haynes, Carolyn   chaynes@clark.edu     BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7533
Jacobs, Roberta (Birdi) Online rjacobs@clark.edu     By appt   360-992-2700x 7558
Johnson, Susan   sjohnson@clark.edu     BHL 110 By appt 360-992-2700x 7752
Karlsson, Chad Saturday ckarlsson@clark.edu     Classroom   360-992-2700x 7784
Kiser, Kim   kkiser@clark.edu     Classroom   360-992-2700x 7573
Klang, Chuck           cklang@clark.edu                   BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7917
Krishna, Murali   mkrishna@clark.edu     After class   360-992-2700x 7526
Lassner, Mike   mlassner@clark.edu     BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7537
Mackey, Jim   jmackey@clark.edu     BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7638
Meador, Lynn   lmeador@clark.edu     Email   360-992-2700x 7937
Miller, Teri   tmiller@clark.edu     BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7591
Mitchell, Lisa           lmitchell@clark.edu     BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7517
Morrison, Deane           dmorrison@clark.edu                   Email   360-992-2700x 7678
Oaks, Harold   hoaks@clark.edu     BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7538
Raedy, Bill   braedy@clark.edu     BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7736
Rhodes, Anthony   arhodes@clark.edu     Classroom   360-992-2700x 7792
Rompala, Kevin           krompala@clark.edu                   BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7798
Salos, George   gsalos@clark.edu     Email   360-992-2700x 7974
Saremi, Takin           tsaremi@clark.edu                   Classroom   360-992-2700x 7575
Sauter, Ryan   rsauter@clark.edu     BHL 110 by appt 360-992-2700x 7882
Scherer, Rick           rscherer@clark.edu                   Classroom   360-992-2700x 7550
Sotomayor-Reyes, Luz           rsotomayor@clark.edu                   Classroom   360-992-2700x 7580
Swift, Clare       cswift@clark.edu                 Email 360-992-2700x 7934
Ward, Jennifer S.   jsward@clark.edu     BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7860
Webster, Gretchen           gwebster@clark.edu     BHL 004A   360-992-2700x 7636
White, Jan           jwhite@clark.edu                   BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7955
Williams, Peter           pwilliams@clark.edu                   BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7547
Wolford, Jim           jwolford@clark.edu                   BHL 110   360-992-2700x 7551

 

Copyright 1996-2012 Mathematics Department.
Clark College, Vancouver WA web.clark.edu/math

Last revised on 2014-09-30
Maintained by Prof. C. Milner