Mathematics Faculty
 
(Tenured, Tenure-Track, and Full-Time Faculty. Click here for Adjunct Faculty.)

Kristine Barker
Bauer Hall (BHL-141)
(360) 992-2811

kbarker@clark.edu

Kayoko Yates Barnhill

Bauer Hall (BHL-139)

(360) 992-2809

kbarnhill@clark.edu

Aaron Bingham

Bauer Hall (BHL-136)

(360) 992-2423

abingham@clark.edu

Paul Casillas

Bauer Hall (BHL-143)

(360) 992-2545

pcasillas@clark.edu

Kate Horton

Kate (Horton) Cook

Bauer Hall (BHL-009)

(360) 992-2008

khorton@clark.edu

Mark Elliott
CTC 268
(360) 992-6114

melliott@clark.edu

At CTC Fall term 2014 - Spring 2015

Garrett Gregor

Division Chairman

Garrett Gregor

Bauer Hall (BHL-105A)

(360) 992-2397

ggregor@clark.edu

Sally Keely

Bauer Hall (BHL-138)

(360) 992-2509

skeely@clark.edu

Website:
web.clark.edu/skeely

  Aaron Leeman

Bauer Hall (BHL-)

(360) 992-

@clark.edu

Sarah Luther Sarah Luther

Bauer Hall (BHL-008)

(360) 992-2513

sluther@clark.edu

Division Scheduler & Adjunct Coordinator

Dr. Kanchan Mathur

Bauer Hall (BHL-118)

(360) 992-2926

kmathur@clark.edu

Division Prerequisite & Adjunct Evaluator

Chris Milner

Bauer Hall (BHL-004)

(360) 992-2362

cmilner@clark.edu

John Mitchell

Bauer Hall (BHL-006)

(360) 992-2978

jmitchell@clark.edu

Bill Monroe

Bauer Hall (BHL-142)

(360) 992-2204

bmonroe@clark.edu

Tracy Nehnevaj
Bauer Hall (BHL-117)
(360) 992-2117

tnehnevaj@clark.edu

Vadim Nersesyan

Vadim Nersesyan
Bauer Hall (BHL-010)
(360) 992-2295

vnersesyan@clark.edu

Dr. Marina Stull

Bauer Hall (BHL-137)

(360) 992-2247

mstull@clark.edu

Dennis Watson

Bauer Hall (BHL-140)

(360) 992-2310

dwatson@clark.edu

Website:
web.clark.edu/dwatson

Joan Zoellner

Joan Zoellner
Bauer Hall (BHL-105B)
360-992-2139

jzoellner@clark.edu

   

Adjunct Mathematics Faculty (Fall 2013)
Math faculty mailboxes are located in BHL-115.

FACULTY NAME Email Address Office Location Voicemail

Anderson, Henry

handerson@clark.edu

By appointment

360-992-2700x 7772

Birk, Martha

mbirk@clark.edu

BHL 004A by appt

360-992-2700x 7501

Bohac, Marci

mbohac@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7704

Bowen, Debbie dbowen@clark.edu N/A 360-992-2700x 7763

Burden, Greg

gburden@clark.edu

N/A

360-992-2700x 7530

Califf, Elaine

ecaliff@clark.edu

BHL 004A

360-992-2700x 7639

Coatney, Diana

dcoatney@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7472

Cummings, David

dcummings@clark.edu

By appointment

360-992-2700x 7534

Dixon, Leonard

ldixon@clark.edu

N/A

360-992-2700x 7531

Drew, Shelly

sdrew@clark.edu

N/A

360-992-2700x 7932

Ellingson, Carol

cellingson@clark.edu

CTC 271

360-992-2700x 7541

Erskine, Isaac

ierskine@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7519

Farney, Jennifer

jfarney@clark.edu

N/A

360-992-2700x 7617

Glenney, Gary

gglenney@clark.edu

By appointment

360-992-2700x 7716

Groat, David

dgroat@clark.edu

 

360-992-2700x 7502

Haynes, Carolyn

chaynes@clark.edu

BHL 004A

360-992-2700x 7533

Jacobs, Roberta (Birdi)

rjacobs@clark.edu

By appt

360-992-2700x 7558

James, Bryan

bjames@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7552

Johnson, Susan

sjohnson@clark.edu

By appointment

360-992-2700x 7752

Karlsson, Chad

ckarlsson@clark.edu

N/A

360-992-2700x 7784

Kiser, Kim

kkiser@clark.edu

 

360-992-2700x 7573

Klang, Charles (Chuck)

cklang@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7917

Krishna, Murali

mkrishna@clark.edu

After Class

360-992-2700x 7526

Lassner, Mike

mlassner@clark.edu

BHL 004A by appt

360-992-2700x 7537

Lynn, Bob

blynn@clark.edu

BHL 004A

360-992-2700x 7977

Mackey, Jim jmackey@clark.edu BHL 004A 360-992-2700x 7638

Meador, Lynn

lmeador@clark.edu

N/A

360-992-2700x 7937

Miller, Teri

tmiller@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7591

Mitchell, Lisa

lmitchell@clark.edu

BHL 004A

360-992-2700x 7517

Morrison, Deane

dmorrison@clark.edu

 

360-992-2700x 7678

Nolan, Renée

rmurakami@clark.edu

N/A

360-992-2700x 7785

Oaks, Harold

hoaks@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7538

Raedy, Bill

braedy@clark.edu

BHL 004A

360-992-2700x 7736

Rompala, Kevin

krompala@clark.edu

BHL 004A

360-992-2700x 7798

Ross, Rebecca

rross@clark.edu

Online by appt

360-992-2700x 7970

Salos, George

gsalos@clark.edu

BHL 004A

360-992-2700x 7974

Sauter, Ryan

rsauter@clark.edu

 

360-992-2700x 7882

Scherer, Rick

rscherer@clark.edu

CTC 271

360-992-2700x 7550

Schlickeiser, Kate

kschlickeiser@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7528

Shinault, Stacy

sshinault@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7667

Simmons, Rick

rsimmons@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7711

Swift, Clare

cswift@clark.edu

CTC 271

360-992-2700x 7934

Unger, Jim

junger@clark.edu

 

360-992-2700x 7569

Vásquez, Laurie

lvasquez@clark.edu

 

360-992-2700x 7885

Ward, Jennifer S.

jsward@clark.edu

CTC 271

360-992-2700x 7860

Webster, Gretchen

gwebster@clark.edu

BHL 004A

360-992-2700x 7636

White, Jan

jwhite@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7955

Williams, Peter

pwilliams@clark.edu

BHL 110

360-992-2700x 7547

Wolford, Jim

jwolford@clark.edu

N/A

360-992-2700x 7551

Wu, Kathy kwu@clark.edu   360-992-2700x 7601

 

Copyright © 1996-2012 Mathematics Department.
Clark College, Vancouver WA web.clark.edu/math

Last revised on 2014-09-18
Maintained by Prof. C. Milner